PIMPWAR.COM * OVER 1,000,000 PIMPS SERVED. *WHERE DID YOU PIMP YOUR HOES TODAY? * YOUR MOM PLAYS THIS GAME!
Round
769
Social Psychopath
Ended Wednesday April 26 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Wednesday April 26 09:09 EDT


Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
768
Big Big Big Big Daddy
Ended Sunday April 16 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Monday April 17 10:23 EDT


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
767
Joo D34d Crack Head
Ended Thursday April 13 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Friday April 14 11:33 EDT


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
766
Snorter Supporter
Ended Monday April 17 09:00 EDT
PRIZES AWARDED SOON

Game speed
Start at 666 turns, 444 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max




Round
765
Social Shanktastic
Ended Sunday March 26 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Sunday March 26 09:08 EDT


Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
764
Big Daddy Breakbeat
Ended Wednesday March 15 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Wednesday March 15 09:30 EDT


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
763
Crack Headed Your Way
Ended Monday March 13 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Tuesday March 14 12:04 EDT


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
762
Social Smack Down
Ended Thursday February 23 09:00 EST
Prizes were assigned on or before
Thursday February 23 09:08 EST


Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
761
Supporter Crack Hoarder
Ended Saturday February 25 09:00 EST
Prizes were assigned on or before
Tuesday March 14 12:04 EDT


Game speed
Start at 666 turns, 444 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max




Round
760
Big Daddy Boom Box
Ended Monday February 13 09:00 EST
Prizes were assigned on or before
Monday February 13 09:13 EST


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max