PIMPWAR.COM * OVER 1,000,000 PIMPS SERVED. *WHERE DID YOU PIMP YOUR HOES TODAY? * YOUR MOM PLAYS THIS GAME!
Round
839
Spastic Supporter
Ended Monday November 19 09:00 EST
PRIZES AWARDED SOON

Game speed
Start at 5000 turns, 5000 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max




Round
838
Big Daddy Back Breaker
Ended Sunday November 11 11:11 EST
PRIZES AWARDED SOON

Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
837
Social Studies
Ended Monday November 5 09:00 EST
PRIZES AWARDED SOON

Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
836
Rise of the Crack Heads
Ended Thursday October 25 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Friday October 26 11:41 EDT


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
835
Big Daddy Bouncer
Ended Wednesday October 10 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Thursday October 11 05:44 EDT


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
834
Sucka Free Supporter
Ended Thursday October 11 09:00 EDT
PRIZES AWARDED SOON

Game speed
Start at 5000 turns, 5000 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max




Round
833
End of Summer Social
Ended Wednesday October 3 09:00 EDT
PRIZES AWARDED SOON

Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
832
Crack Headed
Ended Thursday September 27 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Friday September 28 05:37 EDT


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
831
Big Daddy Buster
Ended Wednesday September 12 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Thursday September 13 11:28 EDT


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
830
Supporter REDUX (2 Week Game)
Ended Friday August 31 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Thursday September 13 11:28 EDT


Game speed
Start at 5000 turns, 5000 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max