PIMPWAR.COM * OVER 1,000,000 PIMPS SERVED. *WHERE DID YOU PIMP YOUR HOES TODAY? * YOUR MOM PLAYS THIS GAME!
Round
795
Big Daddy Leg Breaker
Ended Sunday December 3 09:00 EST
Prizes were assigned on or before
Wednesday December 6 12:41 EST


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
794
Social Sucker Puncher
Ended Friday November 24 09:00 EST
Prizes were assigned on or before
Saturday November 25 11:19 EST


Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
793
Deadhead Crack Head
Ended Monday November 20 09:00 EST
Prizes were assigned on or before
Thursday November 23 11:24 EST


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
792
Supporter Death Stalker
Ended Tuesday November 21 09:00 EST
Prizes were assigned on or before
Thursday November 23 11:24 EST


Game speed
Start at 666 turns, 444 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max




Round
791
BOSSY Big Daddy
Ended Friday November 3 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Thursday November 23 11:24 EST


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
790
Social Slapfest
Ended Wednesday October 25 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Wednesday October 25 09:27 EDT


Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
789
Crack Head Killer
Ended Wednesday October 18 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Wednesday October 18 09:16 EDT


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
788
Supporter Coke Hoarder
Ended Monday October 2 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Wednesday October 18 09:15 EDT


Game speed
Start at 666 turns, 444 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max




Round
787
Big Daddy Labor Day
Ended Saturday September 30 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Tuesday October 3 11:45 EDT


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
786
Social Sidekick
Ended Monday September 25 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Monday September 25 09:09 EDT


Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max