PIMPWAR.COM * OVER 1,000,000 PIMPS SERVED. *WHERE DID YOU PIMP YOUR HOES TODAY? * YOUR MOM PLAYS THIS GAME!
Round
774
Crack-a-laka
Ended Thursday June 15 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Friday June 16 01:05 EDT


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
773
Supporter Coke Snorter
Ended Sunday June 11 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Friday June 16 01:05 EDT


Game speed
Start at 666 turns, 444 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max




Round
772
Social Psychopath
Ended Friday May 26 09:00 EDT
PRIZES AWARDED SOON

Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
771
Big Daddy Beat Down
Ended Tuesday May 16 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Friday June 16 01:07 EDT


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
770
Crack Heading Joor Way
Ended Monday May 15 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Tuesday May 16 11:56 EDT


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
769
Social Psychopath
Ended Wednesday April 26 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Wednesday April 26 09:09 EDT


Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max




Round
768
Big Big Big Big Daddy
Ended Sunday April 16 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Monday April 17 10:23 EDT


Game speed
Start at 400 turns, 222 reserve.
2 turns every 10 minutes up to 300
Transfer
Up to 1250 credits max




Round
767
Joo D34d Crack Head
Ended Thursday April 13 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Friday April 14 11:33 EDT


Game speed
Start at 300 turns, 200 reserve.
4 turns every 10 minutes up to 800
Transfer
Up to 5500 credits max




Round
766
Snorter Supporter
Ended Monday April 17 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Tuesday May 9 08:08 EDT


Game speed
Start at 666 turns, 444 reserve.
5 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 0 credits max




Round
765
Social Shanktastic
Ended Sunday March 26 09:00 EDT
Prizes were assigned on or before
Sunday March 26 09:08 EDT


Game speed
10 turns every 10 minutes up to 1,000
Transfer
Up to 4400 credits max